Our Administration

Debora Paquette

Superintendent

depaque@bdalecards.org
269-521-3900

Mary Spade

Middle/High School Principal

mspade@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Scott Pfeiffer

Middle/High School Asst. Principal

spfeiffer@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Nikki Meloche

Middle/High School Asst. Principal/STRIVE Director

nmeloche@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Tristan Livock

Curriculum and Technology Director

trlivoc@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Bill Dygert

Bloomingdale Elementary Principal

bdygert@bdalecards.org
269-521-3935

Melissa Corona

Pullman Elementary Principal

mcorona@bdalecards.org
269-236-5235

Tod Odell

Director of Operations

toodell@bdalecards.org
269-521-3906

Alan Farnquist

Athletic Director

afarnquist@bdalecards.org
269-521-3920

Eric Meloche

Food Services Director

emeloche@bdalecards.org
269-521-3923

Our Support Staff and Direct Contacts for Parents

Anita Manley

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

amanley@bdalecards.org
269-521-3903

Angela Sprague

Middle/High School Secretary

asprague@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Salena Long

Attendance Secretary

slong@bdalecards.org
269-521-3910

Katelynn James

Counselor

kjames@bdalecards.org
269-521-3918

Carrie Levering

Guidance Secretary

clevering@bdalecards.org
269-521-3918

Shelsey Goudzwaard

Bloomingdale Elementary Secretary

sgoudzwaard@bdalecards.org
269-521-3935

Maria Rosas

Pullman Elementary Secretary

mrosas@bdalecards.org
269-236-5235

Becky Stone

Assistant to Transportation Director

bstone@bdalecards.org
269-521-3906

Jim Bauer

Assistant to Athletic Director

jbauer@bdalecards.org
269-521-3920

This page is under construction

Menu